Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

HAPPY COUCH DAY

+ general vibe check
1

Happy Friday aka NEW COUCH DAY! After 3 separate orders from 3 different couch purveyors and countless customer service exchanges, she is finally here. I could cry. I did cry. (Emotions are running high these days, what can I say.) In all seriousness, this is a huge step in making my apartment feel like home and I am really, really happy.


Subscribe to because I need to continue furnishing my apartment!!


I ended up going with the Castlery Verona Sofa (and to be clear Castlery was wonderful, it was those who came before who caused my couch anxiety). I must have ordered this couch at the *exact* right time because it only took 2 weeks to arrive but now little miss Verona is on back-order through JULY which is insanity.

Watch the vid for more in-depth couch content (literally nobody asked for this) and updates on a speed-dating event I went to last night (!!!)

Miss Verona in all her glory
1 Comment
Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Authors
Emily Fedner