Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Guess who I'm interviewing next week????
1
0:00
-7:24

Guess who I'm interviewing next week????

plus other updates and deep thoughts on life
1

I really never want to say the word “content” ever again but the truth of the matter is that there’s been a lot of new ~content~ in the works over here and I’m very excited about it and it’s also my job to talk about it (lol).

One of those new content things is a monthly interview series for paid Substack subscribers launching next week starting with the one and only Fedner family favorite: Adam Richman! Man vs. Food was a staple of my life growing up and, in fact, my mom once met Adam Richman at a Giant Eagle in Columbus, OH and she had him sign a photo for me and my sister - check it out below. What a full circle moment.

So on that note - if you have any q’s you’d like me to ask Adam, comment below! And don’t forget to become a paid subscriber to access the full interview next week. OH and there will also be monthly Zoom cook-a-alongs for paid subscribers - more on that soon.

Happy Friday!!!


Subscribe to FLD below! Both free and paid subscriptions are available but paying allows you access to bonus content like Zoom cooking classes (coming soon) and exclusive interviews with industry greats. Plus, it allows me to continue creating and sharing my work. Either way, I’m happy to have you.


this iconic autograph still lives on the Fedner family fridge

1 Comment
Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Immigrant food. Culture. Natural wine.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Emily Fedner