5 Comments

I used to be a sweet girlie through and through, but now I LOVE savory and sharing a sweet plate (pastry, pancakes, etc.). Sweet breakfasts just leave me with a headache and feeling like I have no nutrients.

My go to breakfast is toasted naan with avo or hummus and EBB with eggs of some sort and an orange.

Expand full comment

Savoury for sure! When I go out for breakfast, I lean towards an eggs benny. When I make it at home, I go for a breakfast sandwich (sausage patty, fried overeasy egg, carmelized onions, avocado and sriracha).

What do you prefer?

Expand full comment

Totally agree with previous comments - savory but love sharing a little something sweet after 😋 egg whites + bacon + avocado on some good toast or a bagel!!! Also just a classic egg cheese scramble with bacon…

Expand full comment

My go to is savory but if out to eat, I loved to share a sweet item to finish it off. At home I’m always making different renditions of avo toast. Sometimes with pickled red onions, mama lils peppers (PNW brand I LOVE), pesto etc!

Expand full comment

Savory always and forever ! Eggs in any way

Expand full comment