Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Dispatching live from Northern Thai Food Club
1
0:00
-5:54

Dispatching live from Northern Thai Food Club

chicken khao soi, herbal sausage and my friends making fun of me - what's new
1

The other day I had lunch with my friends Irene (@homemadebyirene) and Natalie (@irishfrecklegirl) at Northern Thai Food Club which - in my humble but fairly informed opinion - has some of the best Thai food in Los Angeles. Hang out with us while we eat and chat!!

Food Lover's Dispatch is my space to share immigrant food culture, recipes and wines I love. To get new posts sent straight to your inbox, sign up for free below or consider becoming a paid subscriber to support my work


jackfruit salad, chicken khao soi, vermicelli noodles
love me a Northern Thai herbal sausage situation
absolutely essential pork curry!!!

Northern Thai Food Club: 5301 Sunset Blvd #11, Los Angeles, CA 90027

1 Comment
Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Immigrant food. Culture. Natural wine.