Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Friday Feels #7
1
0:00
-7:49

Friday Feels #7

on my heightened meat consumption, where to take out-of-towners, and more
1

We are back from a Friday Feels hiatus that I had no good excuse for except for maybe the fact that I wasn’t sure how to talk about various life updates without *sharing too much too soon.* But NEVER AGAIN!

Have a great weekend, everyone :)

Oh, and this is the bacon I mentioned that I’m currently obsessed with:


Thank you so much for being here! If you haven’t already, subscribe below. Both free and paid subscriptions are available and I love ALL subscribers but choosing to pay for a subscription helps me keep writing and sharing with you all.


1 Comment
Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Immigrant food. Culture. Natural wine.