Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Greetings from my new Chinatown home!
2
0:00
-3:46

Greetings from my new Chinatown home!

can you even imagine all the dumplings I'm about to eat?
2

It’s MOVING WEEK! And I am reporting live from my very empty yet somehow simultaneously extremely messy Chinatown apartment.

The last few days have been filled with chaos, food, anxiety, a few tears and so much laughter. The night I moved, my friends came over for the most epic champagne toast/good vibes party. They brought (way too much) food, helped me unpack, and generally made me feel so loved and supported. I’m a lucky gal.

Anyways, I’m a CHINATOWN RESIDENT NOW! Which means i’ll be spamming you with dumpling/noodle content even more than usual. Enjoy🥟

Food Lover's Dispatch is my space to share immigrant food culture, recipes, wines I love and general shenanigans. To get new posts sent straight to your inbox, sign up for free below or consider becoming a paid subscriber to support my work

good vibes moving party!

2 Comments
Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Immigrant food. Culture. Natural wine.