Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Friday feels
4
0:00
-6:13

Friday feels

anxiety, my first foray into therapy, and the calming powers of cleaning
4

Listen to the audio note for a current state of the union (this is a term I high key stole from that one book series, The Clique) which includes my thoughts on my first foray into therapy, experiencing an anxiety peak, and generally learning how to deal with it all. I know that’s vague but it is what it is. Should we make Friday feels a thing?

Have a lovely weekend, everyone❤️


I hope you love what you see here on FLD enough to subscribe to my newsletter! Both free and paid subscriptions are available and I value ALL of you but paying for a subscription allows me to keep writing and keep sharing via Substack


4 Comments
Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Immigrant food. Culture. Natural wine.