Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Friday Feels: live from Laguardia
2
0:00
-4:30

Friday Feels: live from Laguardia

running on 3 hours of sleep and en route to Chicago
2

I’m sorry about the breathy audio quality of this voice note, I was trying to be inconspicuous while recording at the airport!! If you have any Chicago recs for me leave them in the comments. Have a great weekend, everyone!


Thank you so much for being here! If you haven’t already (which would be crazy), please subscribe below. Both free and paid subscriptions are available and I am grateful for whatever you choose but becoming a paid subscriber helps me keep writing and sharing with you all.


I call it: “the most tired girl at LGA”

2 Comments
Food Lover's Dispatch
Food Lover's Dispatch
Immigrant food. Culture. Natural wine.